People

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Michelle Ball Director, Marketing and Communications 614-292-7538 ball.1893@osu.edu
Tim Bowman Designer 614-292-3682 bowman.168@osu.edu
Kim Brown Designer 330-202-3518 brown.3384@osu.edu
Ken Chamberlain Photographer 330-263-3779 chamberlain.1@osu.edu
Stacy Cochran Assistant Editor 614-247-4952 cochran.442@osu.edu
Morgan Dailey Office Coordinator 614-292-2011 dailey.180@osu.edu
David Davisson Supply Coordinator, Media Distribution 614-292-1607 davisson.12@osu.edu
Alayna DeMartini Writer 614-292-9833 demartini.3@osu.edu
Camilla Dorinsky Designer 614-247-4952 dorinsky.8@osu.edu
Zack Evans Web Developer 614-688-4782 evans.863@osu.edu
Lauren Farr Designer 614-292-3975 farr.1@osu.edu
Heather Gates Technical Editor 614-292-4022 gates.110@osu.edu
Kurt Knebusch Writer 330-263-3776 knebusch.1@osu.edu
April Martin Office Associate 330-263-3780 martin.881@osu.edu
Mitch Moser Social Media Specialist 614-688-3091 moser.26@osu.edu
Eric Owens Team Leader, Web Services 614-247-5447 owens.778@osu.edu
John Rice Team Leader, Digital Media 614-688-5724 rice.42@osu.edu
Tracy Robinson Writer 614-688-1067 robinson.1873@osu.edu
Jeremy Santaguida Project Coordinator 614-292-1299 santaguida.7@osu.edu
David Scardena Project Manager 614-292-9607 scardena.1@osu.edu

Pages