People

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Greg Bonnell Designer 614-292-3975 bonnell.11@osu.edu
Kim Brown Designer 330-202-3518 brown.3384@osu.edu
Ken Chamberlain Photographer 330-263-3779 chamberlain.1@osu.edu
Morgan Dailey Office Coordinator 614-292-2011 dailey.180@osu.edu
Alayna DeMartini Writer 614-292-9833 demartini.3@osu.edu
Zack Evans Web Developer 614-688-4782 evans.863@osu.edu
Heather Gates Technical Editor 614-292-4022 gates.110@osu.edu
Kurt Knebusch Writer 330-263-3776 knebusch.1@osu.edu
Amanda Lukacsko Senior Project Manager 614-292-0899 lukacsko.6@osu.edu
April Martin Office Associate 330-263-3780 martin.881@osu.edu
Mitch Moser Social Media Specialist 614-688-3091 moser.26@osu.edu
Christopher Olvis Designer 614-292-9608 olvis.2@osu.edu
Eric Owens Team Leader, Web Services 614-247-5447 owens.778@osu.edu
John Rice Team Leader, Digital Media 614-688-5724 rice.42@osu.edu
Dave Scardena Project Manager 614-292-9607 scardena.1@osu.edu
Bonnie Scranton Training Coordinator 614-292-0672 scranton.9@osu.edu
Tracy Turner Writer 614-688-1067 turner.490@osu.edu
Walter Warkus Digital Media Producer 614-688-3090 warkus.1@osu.edu
Sherrie Whaley Media Relations Coordinator 614-292-2137 whaley.3@osu.edu
Kimberly Wintringham Project Manager 614-292-9575 wintringham.4@osu.edu

Pages