People

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Bonnie Scranton Training Coordinator 614-292-0672 scranton.9@osu.edu
Suzanne Steel Assistant Director, Brand Strategy 614-292-9637 steel.7@osu.edu
Walter Warkus Digital Media Producer 614-688-3090 warkus.1@osu.edu
Sherrie Whaley Media Relations Coordinator 614-292-2137 whaley.3@osu.edu
Kimberly Wintringham Project Manager 614-292-9575 wintringham.4@osu.edu
Kelly Zachrich Manager, Project Management 614-292-8772 zachrich.24@osu.edu
Bert Zamichow Web Developer 614-688-4729 zamichow.1@osu.edu

Pages