Search results

Search results

  1. Free Plants! (Well... Almost free) Virtual Training- August 27th

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/free-plants-well-almost-free-virtual-training-august-27th

    Join Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteer, Debra Simson online August 27, 2020 at 3:00 pm for a presentation titled: Free Plants! (Well... Almost free) Discover resources and techniques for vegetative and seed propagation. Hamilton County MGV Debra S ...

  2. Free Fall Vegetable Garden Seed Distribution

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/free-fall-vegetable-garden-seed-distribution-0

    Want to keep growing into fall? We've have the perfect opportunity. We'll be offering FREE drive-thru pickup of free seeds provided by Ohio Department of Agriculture on August 16th, 2:00PM- 3:30PM and August 17th, 4:30PM- 6:00PM. Seeds include S ...

  3. Free Fall Vegetable Garden Seed Distribution

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/free-fall-vegetable-garden-seed-distribution

    Want to keep growing into fall? We've have the perfect opportunity. We'll be offering FREE drive-thru pickup of free seeds provided by Ohio Department of Agriculture on August 16th, 2:00PM- 3:30PM and August 17th, 4:30PM- 6:00PM. Seeds include S ...

  4. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  7. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  8. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages