Search results

Search results

  1. BRE Intelligence in the Era of COVID: What are we learning and how will it change economic development

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/bre-intelligence-era-covid-what-are-we-learning-and-how-will-it-change-economic-development

    Since the outbreak of the COVID 19 pandemic, economic developers around the country have been reaching out to their employers--- large and small--- to understand the impact of the virus. Many professionals believe that the unprecedented scope of the pande ...

  2. Coshocton Co. Junior Fair Livestock Tag-in Guidelines

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/coshocton-co-junior-fair-livestock-tag-guidelines

    2020 Coshocton Co. Junior Fair livestock Tag-in Guidelines ...

  3. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool from the Cornell Lab of Ornithology in this SENR Picks with faculty member and avian ecologist Chris Tonra.  ...

  4. Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering a variety of virtual programs throughout May, June and July. Each of these Tuesday sessions will be from 4:00-5:00pm.  Sessions will start with a short presentation and the remainder of time will be for ...

  5. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

Pages