Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES Global Option

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/education-abroad/cfaes-global-option

    The CFAES Global Option is a new opportunity for you to receive recognition of the global focus of your curriculum.  More information will be added to this section in the coming weeks.  Contact Kelly Newlon at newlon.7@osu.edu for more information in the ...

  2. Civittolo named Interim Assistant Director for OSU Extension Community Development

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/civittolo-named-interim-assistant-director-osu-extension-community-development

    Leadership announcement by Jacqueline Kirby Wilkins, Interim Director, OSU Extension, on September 4, 2019: I’m pleased to announce that David Civittolo has agreed to serve as interim assistant director for the Ohio State University Extension Community De ...

  3. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  4. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Edwin Navarro First report of Colletotrichum fructicola and C. queenslandicum causing fruit rot of rambutan (Nephelium lappaceum L.) L. M. Serrato-Diaz, L. I. Rivera-Vargas, R. Goenaga, E.D. Navarro, R. D. French-Monar. Submitted pending review: Phylogeny ...

  5. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State ...

  6. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Nathaniel Heiden CFAES Environmental Sciences Graduate Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Biology, John Carroll University, Cleveland, Minor in Spanish and Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Resea ...

  7. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  8. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  9. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  10. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

Pages