Search results

Search results

  1. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu ...

  2. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan

    Xuesen Fan MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu ...

  3. Dinglin Duan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dinglin-duan

    Dinglin Duan MAE Student duan.306@osu.edu ...

  4. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis-0

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  5. Andy Price

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andy-price

    Andy Price MAE Student price.1427@osu.edu ...

  6. Summer Management of Cold Injured Grapevine Workshop

    https://ashland.osu.edu/news/summer-management-cold-injured-grapevine-workshop

    Summer management of vines following cold temperatures workshop  flyer     Tues. Aug. 27 4-6pm at the OARDC in Wooster     ...

  7. 2019 Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-summer-agricultural-outlook-conference/2019-conference-presentations

      Click on Slides for Presentation PDFs Aaron Wilson- The Ohio State University Ian Sheldon- The Ohio State Unviersity Mykel Taylor- Kansas State University Michael Langemeier- Purdue University Katelyn McCullock- Livestock Marketing Information Center Ke ...

  8. Check out our new Farmland Owner's Guide to Solar Leasing

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/check-out-our-new-farmland-owners-guide-solar-leasing

    Large scale solar development is on the rise and so is solar leasing.  With support from USDA and the National Agricultural Law Center, we've written a guide to help farmland owners decide if leasing farmland for solar energy is a good decision for t ...

  9. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  10. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu ...

Pages