Search results

Search results

  1. Meet Mecah Mochoge: Aspiring to Help Fellow Veterans

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-mecah-mochoge-aspiring-help-fellow-veterans

    To many, the story of a college student who started classes in the autumn of 2009 but is now planning to graduate in the spring of 2020, they might think it’s a story of failure. But to senior construction systems management major Mecah Mochoge, it’s a st ...

  2. LOOKING FOR ‘DIRTY, SUNBURNT, AND EXHAUSTED’

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/looking-for-%E2%80%98dirty-sunburnt-and-exhausted%E2%80%99

    ...

  3. Chow Line: Enjoy holiday meals in moderation

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-enjoy-holiday-meals-in-moderation

    I know it’s just the beginning of November, but I’m already dreading the upcoming holiday parties that I anticipate attending. While I love to spend time with family and friends, all the rich holiday foods and desserts  are a real problem for me when it c ...

  4. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8797

    245 Bethany reserved  Monday, November 18, 2019- 6:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  5. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8796

    245 Bethany reserved  Friday, November 15, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  6. BSAL lab meting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8795

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, November 12, 2019- 10:00am to 10:30am ...

  7. FABE Holiday Party Planning Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8793

    202 Thursday, November 14, 2019- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  8. FABE Holiday Party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8791

    219 Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 10:30am to 2:30pm ...

  9. FABENG 7220

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8790

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Apr 20 2020. Wednesday, January 8, 2020- 5:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 15, 2020- 5:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 22, 2020- 5:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 29, 2020- 5:00pm to 7:15pm ...

  10. FABENG 7210

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8789

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020. Monday, January 6, 2020- 5:15pm to 8:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 5:15pm to 8:15pm Monday, January 20, 2020- 5:15pm to 8:15pm Monday, January 27, 2020- 5:15pm to 8:15pm Monday, Februar ...

Pages