Search results

Search results

  1. Food Preservation Webinars

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-office-hours

    Are you interested in learning about food preservation? Join us for these free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences. You are welcome to register for just one or all of them. Click on the link below for a listing ...

  2. Meet Forrest Lang: Pushing Personal Boundaries to a Distinguished Level of Service

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-forrest-lang-pushing-personal-boundaries-distinguished-level-service

    Forrest Lang, a recent graduate of the agricultural systems management (ASM) program, spent his past four years at Ohio State challenging himself to go beyond his comfort zone. Whether attending classes or serving as an officer for the ASM Club, Forrest&# ...

  3. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool from the Cornell Lab of Ornithology in this SENR Picks with faculty member and avian ecologist Chris Tonra.  ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  9. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages