Search results

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8378

    219 Bethany reserved per Mike L.  Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019. Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019- 4:00 ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    202 Bethany reserved per Mike L. Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  3. Facilities- Bollinger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8376

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 8:00am to 9:00am ...

  4. Logic Model Discussion

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8375

    202 Bethany reserved for Lingying  Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Shedekar Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8374

    202 Bethany scheduled  Friday, August 23, 2019- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  6. Shedekar Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8373

    202 Friday, August 23, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Office of Tech Transfer Meeting (Dr. Wagner)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8372

    202 Thursday, August 22, 2019- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  8. Office of Tech Transfer Meeting (Dr. Wagner)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8371

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, August 21, 2019- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Sewing Workshop Series- Mini Basket

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/sewing-workshop-series-mini-basket

    The 4-H Greene County Food and Fashion Board is offering a Learn to Sew Workshop Series. These workshops will take place once a month staring in September and running through December.   Each class will be a quick and easy sewing project There is a cost o ...

  10. Faculty research on air pollution disparities featured

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-research-air-pollution-disparities-featured

    Disease-causing air pollution remains high in pockets of America – particularly those where many low-income and African-American people live, a disparity highlighted in research presented at the  annual meeting of the American Sociological Association in ...

Pages