Search results

Search results

  1. Meet Forrest Lang: Pushing Personal Boundaries to a Distinguished Level of Service

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-forrest-lang-pushing-personal-boundaries-distinguished-level-service

    Forrest Lang, a recent graduate of the agricultural systems management (ASM) program, spent his past four years at Ohio State challenging himself to go beyond his comfort zone. Whether attending classes or serving as an officer for the ASM Club, Forrest&# ...

  2. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool from the Cornell Lab of Ornithology in this SENR Picks with faculty member and avian ecologist Chris Tonra.  ...

  3. 2020 Teen Award Winners

    https://ohio4h.org/%3Cfront%3E/teen-hall-fame/2020-teen-award-winners

    Hall of Fame 2020 Inductees Sponsored by Mr. Tim and Mrs. Karen Corcoran. While we were not able to properly celebrate these honorees at the Ohio 4-H Conference in March of 2020, they are deserving recipients of their Hall of Fame accolades. Please join O ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Food Preservation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/food-preservation

    Are you ready to learn about food preservation? Have questions?  We may not be able to meet in person but are offering a couple of opportunities to learn about food preservation.  You can register for just one or all of them. 1. The Ohio State University ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

Pages