Search results

Search results

  1. 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/4-h-camp-buckeye-funder

    The OSU Extension 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder campaign will continue through Thursday, June 18. https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/g/4hcamps_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. Sign Up for USDA-CFAP Direct Support

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/sign-usda-cfap-direct-support

    The sign up for the USDA-CFAP is set to start on May 26, 2020.  If you are a producer, please follow the link below to find the most up to date information on this program.   USDA-CFAP Information    ...

  3. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  6. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages