Search results

Search results

  1. Maria Ricciardi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-ricciardi

    Maria Ricciardi Visiting Scholar ricciardi.34@osu.edu 614-292-0109 200 Kottman Hall ...

  2. Mike Anderson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mike-anderson

    Mike Anderson Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Anderson.88@osu.edu 614-292-1666 Howlett Hall Greenhouse ...

  3. Sustainability and Ohio's Landscape: Creating Value for People and the Environment

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/sustainability-and-ohios-landscape-creating-value-people-and-environment

    The 2020 Spring Outlook program will be held at Nationwide 4H Center, Ohio State University.  ...

  4. Denise Kestner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/denise-kestner

    Denise Kestner Lecturer kestner.8@osu.edu 614-774-0106 ...

  5. Scott Holley

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/scott-holley

    Scott Holley Lecturer holley.18@osu.edu 614-292-4429 ...

  6. Beth Harper Gray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/beth-harper-gray

    Beth Harper Gray Lecturer gray.1312@osu.edu 567-242-7147 ...

  7. Adam Frumkin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adam-frumkin

    Adam Frumkin Lecturer frumkin.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Refining technologies for efficient, sustainable crop production

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/refining-technologies-efficient-sustainable-crop-production

    https://campaign.osu.edu/impact-stories/refining-technologies.html?utm_source=Watson&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=umar_alumni-donor-newsletter_fy20_connect-january%20A&spMailingID=31000134&spUserID=MjMwODA2NzkyNzc1S0&spJobID=162398858 ...

  9. Ohio Native Plant Month APRIL!

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/ohio-native-plant-month-april

    Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalists It would be wonderful if you joined in this celebration to help brand in people's minds that there is an Ohio Native Plant Month that everyone needs to know about. OCVNs know better the benefits of using native pl ...

  10. Agribusiness & Applied Economics Major Info Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/home/slides/agribusiness-applied-economics-major-info-session

    Register today for one of three upcoming informational sessions to learn how you can plan your degree path. Go.osu.edu/AgribusinessInfoSession_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages