Search results

Search results

  1. Open Hearts Livestock Show

    https://marion.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/marion-county-fair/open-hearts-livestock-show

    We are thrilled that this girl, Kyla Stockdale, has a heart for the people we serve. Kyla is a sophomore at River Valley High School and is currently serving as the student advisor of her school’s FFA Chapter. She is also very active in her 4-H Club. Kyla ...

  2. Marion County 4-H World Changers

    https://marion.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/marion-county-4-h-world-changers-middle-school-girls

    Marion County 4-H presents... WORLD CHANGERS for Middle School Girls If you are a middle schooler (or even a ninth-grader) who is curious about STEM, here’s an opportunity for you—with an artistic twist! March 20 April 3 April 24 May 8 May 15 All meetings ...

  3. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  7. Renter Education

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/renter-education-5

    Rent Smart  strives to guide and inform individuals who have little to no rental experience and those who have had difficulty obtaining housing. Topics Covered: Skills to build positive relationships with landlords and neighbors Gain confidence in your ab ...

  8. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  9. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  10. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

Pages