Search results

Search results

  1. Past Forestry presentations and recorded webinars

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/past-forestry-presentations-and-recorded-webinars

    https://woodlandstewards.osu.edu/resources ...

  2. Upcoming webinar 'Impacts of Climate Change on Forests and Wildlife

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/upcoming-webinar-impacts-climate-change-forests-and-wildlife

    The climate is changing, and it is impacting forests in many ways. The magnitude of continued accelerated change requires adaptation strategies aimed to maintain healthy and productive forests.  As forests are placed under additional stress, it is also cr ...

  3. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  6. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  7. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

Pages