Search results

Search results

  1. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  2. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  3. Sustainability and Ohio's Landscape: Creating Value for People and the Environment

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/sustainability-and-ohios-landscape-creating-value-people-and-environment

    The 2020 Spring Outlook program will be held at Nationwide 4H Center, Ohio State University.  ...

  4. 2018 Farm Bill Commodity Program Overview

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/2018-farm-bill-commodity-program-overview

    This event is free to the public and will be a workshop format so we ask for an RSVP to plan for breakfast and seating. ...

  5. Aussie Firefighters Save World's Only Groves Of Prehistoric Wollemi Pines

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/news/aussie-firefighters-save-worlds-only-groves-prehistoric-wollemi-pines

    Australian Firefighters save a grove of rare Wollemi Pines.  Just 200 of the prehistoric tree are left in their natural environment within the canyons of Wollemi National Park.  Read about the exquisite Wollemi Pines here      ...

  6. Denise Kestner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/denise-kestner

    Denise Kestner Lecturer kestner.8@osu.edu 614-774-0106 ...

  7. Scott Holley

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/scott-holley

    Scott Holley Lecturer holley.18@osu.edu 614-292-4429 ...

  8. Beth Harper Gray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/beth-harper-gray

    Beth Harper Gray Lecturer gray.1312@osu.edu 567-242-7147 ...

  9. Adam Frumkin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adam-frumkin

    Adam Frumkin Lecturer frumkin.1@osu.edu ...

  10. 2018 Farm Bill

    https://champaign.osu.edu/FarmBill

    The 2018 Farm Bill Decision Tools and upcoming meetings can be found here. If you would like assistance using the tool and/or discussing different scenarios for your farm, please contact Amanda Douridas at 937-484-1526 or douridas.9@osu.edu to schedule an ...

Pages