Search results

Search results

  1. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. 4-H ...

  3. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Meat Science and Muscle Biology- 2016 M.S. The Ohio State University- 2013 B.S. The Ohio State Universi ...

  6. Contact Information

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/contact-information

    Schedule a counseling appointment. Send a Zoom chat message.   Sign up for a Let's Talk time slot. Follow on Social Media:   General Contact Information: Email:   belanger.24@osu.edu Voicemail: (330) 287-1306 Mailing Address: 1328 Dover Rd Wooster, O ...

  7. Market Rabbit Tattooing

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-rabbit-tattooing-1

    ...

  8. Market Goat Born and Raised Form Due

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-goat-born-and-raised-form-due

    ...

  9. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  10. https://ati.osu.edu/node/7294

    ANMLTEC 2787.02T Animal Sciences Technology Agri & Eng Technologies ...

Pages