Search results

Search results

  1. 2019 Dairy Challenge

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/2019-dairy-challenge

    By Maurice L. Eastridge Professor- Department of Animal Sciences The 2019 Ohio Dairy Challenge was held November 1-2 and was sponsored by ADM Animal Nutrition, Cargill Animal Nutrition, Provimi North America, Purina Animal Nutrition, Sexing Technologies, ...

  2. CFAES Impact for Ohioans November/December 2019

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/cfaes-impact-for-ohioans-november-december-2019

    Wednesday, December 11, 2019 CFAES Impact ...

  3. Registration open for Farmer and Farmland Owner Income Tax Webinar

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/registration-open-for-farmer-and-farmland-owner-income-tax-webinar

    Sherrie Whaley Columbus, Ohio—Are you getting the most from your tax return? Farmers and farmland owners wanting to increase their tax knowledge should consider a Monday, Jan. 13, webinar that will address tax issues specific to this industry. Content wil ...

  4. John Foltz

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/john-foltz

    John Foltz Chair, Department of Animal Sciences 614-292-1242 foltz.75@osu.edu ...

  5. Tracy Kitchel

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/tracy-kitchel

    Tracy Kitchel Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Affairs 614-292-9028 kitchel.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Graham Cochran

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/graham-cochran

    Graham Cochran Associate Dean for Operations 614-688-4278 cochran.99@osu.edu ...

  7. Sheryl Barringer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/sheryl-barringer

    Sheryl Barringer Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology 614-688-3642 barringer.11@osu.edu ...

  8. Market Beef Registration for 2020

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/market-beef-registration-2020

    This year the County Fairboard will require all steers, dairy steers, and market heifers being exhibited at the 2020 Hardin County Junior Fair to be registered.  The County Extension Office will handle the registration electronically (desktop, laptop, tab ...

  9. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  10. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

Pages