Search results

Search results

  1. Jeff Sharp

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jeff-sharp

    Jeff Sharp Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-5422 sharp.123@osu.edu ...

  2. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas Mitchell Chair, Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-8039 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  3. Jim Metzger

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jim-metzger

    Jim Metzger Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science 614-292-3854 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  4. OSHA and AG Safety Training for Agricultural Workers

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/osha-and-ag-safety-training-agricultural-workers

    Earn an OSHA  10 hour General Industry Card- specific to agricultural operations. There is no charge for this training and will be held at OSU Extension Greene County. For more information about Benefits of this Training and Training Topics see flyer. ...

  5. Scott Shearer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-shearer

    Scott Shearer Chair, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering 614-292-7284 shearer.95@osu.edu ...

  6. Gireesh Rajashekara

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara

    Gireesh Rajashekara Head, Food Animal Health Research Program 330-263-3745 rajashekara.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs ward.311@osu.edu 614-247-2077 ...

  8. Gregory Davis

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gregory-davis

    Gregory Davis Chair, OSU Extension 614-292-8793 davis.1081@osu.edu ...

  9. John Foltz

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/john-foltz

    John Foltz Chair, Department of Animal Sciences 614-292-1242 foltz.75@osu.edu ...

  10. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

Pages