Search results

Search results

  1. Registration open for Farmer and Farmland Owner Income Tax Webinar

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/registration-open-for-farmer-and-farmland-owner-income-tax-webinar

    Sherrie Whaley Columbus, Ohio—Are you getting the most from your tax return? Farmers and farmland owners wanting to increase their tax knowledge should consider a Monday, Jan. 13, webinar that will address tax issues specific to this industry. Content wil ...

  2. John Foltz

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/john-foltz

    John Foltz Chair, Department of Animal Sciences 614-292-1242 foltz.75@osu.edu ...

  3. Tracy Kitchel

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/tracy-kitchel

    Tracy Kitchel Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Affairs 614-292-9028 kitchel.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Graham Cochran

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/graham-cochran

    Graham Cochran Associate Dean for Operations 614-688-4278 cochran.99@osu.edu ...

  5. Sheryl Barringer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/sheryl-barringer

    Sheryl Barringer Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology 614-688-3642 barringer.11@osu.edu ...

  6. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  7. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  8. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

  9. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs 614-247-2077 ward.311@osu.edu ...

  10. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

Pages