Search results

Search results

  1. Jeff Sharp

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jeff-sharp

    Jeff Sharp Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-5422 sharp.123@osu.edu ...

  2. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas Mitchell Chair, Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-8039 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  3. Jim Metzger

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jim-metzger

    Jim Metzger Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science 614-292-3854 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  4. Scott Shearer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-shearer

    Scott Shearer Chair, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering 614-292-7284 shearer.95@osu.edu ...

  5. Gireesh Rajashekara

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara

    Gireesh Rajashekara Head, Food Animal Health Research Program 330-263-3745 rajashekara.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs ward.311@osu.edu 614-247-2077 ...

  7. Gregory Davis

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gregory-davis

    Gregory Davis Chair, OSU Extension 614-292-8793 davis.1081@osu.edu ...

  8. John Foltz

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/john-foltz

    John Foltz Chair, Department of Animal Sciences 614-292-1242 foltz.75@osu.edu ...

  9. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

  10. Sheryl Barringer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/sheryl-barringer

    Sheryl Barringer Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology 614-688-3642 barringer.11@osu.edu ...

Pages