Search results

Search results

  1. Food Preservation- Office Hours- Tuesdays 4:00- 5:00 pm

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-office-hours-tuesdays-400-500-pm

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/sites/hamilton/files/imce/Food%20Preservation%20Office%20Hours%20Poster%20All%206%20Webinars%20w%20links.pdf ...

  2. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in this SENR Picks.         eBird-  a project of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology SENR:  What is eBird or how does it work? eBird is a citizen science project and b ...

  3. Healthy land, healthy bumbles, healthy food and people

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/healthy-land-healthy-bumbles-healthy-food-and-people

    ...

  4. Horses brought her, then cows won her heart

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/horses-brought-her-then-cows-won-her-heart

    ...

  5. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

Pages