Search results

Search results

  1. L. Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8243

    219 Thursday, June 20, 2019- 2:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. G. Evenson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8242

    219 Monday, June 17, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. Shearer Reappointed as Department Chair of FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/shearer-reappointed-department-chair-fabe

    Dr. Scott A. Shearer has been reappointed as Chair of the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) at The Ohio State University. Shearer joined the department as Chair in 2011. This will be his third four-year term in the role.  ...

  4. Laura Akgerman meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8240

    202 Wednesday, July 10, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Winston/Simpson meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8239

    202 Bethany reserved  Friday, June 14, 2019- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

  6. BMP/Data Management Working Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8238

    202 Thursday, June 13, 2019- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Sharon Croskey Retirement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8237

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, July 31, 2019- 11:00am to 2:30pm ...

  8. Sours Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8224

    202 bethany reserved Monday, July 1, 2019- 9:30am to 12:00pm ...

  9. FABE Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8236

    Room 100 (Wooster) FABE Seminar Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 03 2019. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 1:00pm ...

  10. FABE Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8235

    Room 100 (Wooster) FABE Seminar Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages