Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/ohio-master-urban-farmer-workshop-series

    The Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series is an intensive educational program developed by OSU Extension. This series of eleven evening workshops is designed to help individuals learn how to produce and market all kinds of food products in an urban env ...

  2. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  3. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  4. Blaire Beavers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers SNAP-Ed Social Media 315B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 beavers.82@osu.edu ...

  5. Peyton Greenwood

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peyton-greenwood

    Peyton Greenwood greenwood.121@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  6. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  9. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  10. Stress Task Force Offering Help to Struggling Ohio Farmers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/stress-task-force-offering-help-struggling-ohio-farmers

    COLUMBUS, Ohio—Dairy farmers grapple with slumps in milk prices while the cost of feeding their cows keeps rising. For crop farmers, prices for corn and soybeans remain low, and many growers couldn’t plant either crop this year. The persistent spring rain ...

Pages