Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/ohio-master-urban-farmer-workshop-series

    The Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series is an intensive educational program developed by OSU Extension. This series of eleven evening workshops is designed to help individuals learn how to produce and market all kinds of food products in an urban env ...

  2. Seung-hun Chung

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hun-chung

    Seung-hun Chung PhD Candidate chung.627@osu.edu ...

  3. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  4. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu ...

  5. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  6. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu ...

  7. Hongxi Zhao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hongxi-zhao

    Hongxi Zhao PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu ...

  8. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu ...

  9. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu ...

  10. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu ...

Pages