Search results

Search results

  1. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Student block.165@osu.edu Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  2. Andrew Wilk

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-wilk

    Andrew Wilk ENRGP Student wilk.34@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Andrew Wilk is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bill Peterman ...

  3. Chloe Welch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-welch

    Chloe Welch MENR Student welch.338@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Chloe is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  4. Jai Tiarks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jai-tiarks

    Jai Tiarks ENRGP Student tiarks.2@osu.edu 465 B Kottman Hall Jai is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  5. Shelby Taber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-taber

    Shelby Taber ENRGP Student taber.42@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Shelby is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  6. Missie Stanger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/missie-stanger

    Missie Stanger ENRGP Student stanger.17@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Missie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Jeremy Bruskotter ...

  7. Cole Soldo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cole-soldo

    Cole Soldo ENRGP Student soldo.3@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Cole is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  8. Stephanie Sforza

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-sforza

    Stephanie Sforza ENRGP Student sforza.11@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Stephanie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bob Gates ...

  9. Marco Scarasoo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marco-scarasoo

    Marco Scarasoo ENRGP Student scarasso.2@osu.edu 465 B Kottman Hall Marco is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Lauren Pintor ...

  10. Sally Ross

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sally-ross

    Sally Ross PhD Student ross.1668@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Sally is a doctoral student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Eric Toman ...

Pages