Search results

Search results

  1. Introduction to Hydroponics

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2300

    HCS 2300 This hands-on intensive course will introduce students to soilless hydroponic crop production. The course will provide basic information on key components of hydroponics, different systems adopted for different crop species, as well as ideas of i ...

  2. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  3. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  4. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

  5. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs 614-247-2077 ward.311@osu.edu ...

  6. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Tracy Kitchel

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/tracy-kitchel

    Tracy Kitchel Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Affairs 614-292-9028 kitchel.2@osu.edu ...

  9. Kris Boone

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/kris-boone

    Kris Boone Director, Agricultural Technical Institute 330-287-1212 boone.3@osu.edu ...

  10. Keith DiDonato

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/keith-didonato

    Keith DiDonato Chief Advancement Officer 614-688-2119 didonato.11@osu.edu ...

Pages