Search results

Search results

  1. 2019 Auction Thank You List

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2019-auction-thank-you-list

     Click HERE for the Buyers list*Full Livestock auction guidelines are listed in theJunior Fair Handbook. In order for exhibitors to obtain Junior Fair Livestock checks after the livestock sale, sellers must turn thank you letters. Thank you letters to buy ...

  2. Ohio Ag Law Blog-- The Ag Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-08222019-937am/ohio-ag-law-blog-ag-law-harvest

    ...

  3. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  4. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  5. Peyton Greenwood

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peyton-greenwood

    Peyton Greenwood greenwood.121@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  6. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Check out our new Farmland Owner's Guide to Solar Leasing

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/check-out-our-new-farmland-owners-guide-solar-leasing

    Large scale solar development is on the rise and so is solar leasing.  With support from USDA and the National Agricultural Law Center, we've written a guide to help farmland owners decide if leasing farmland for solar energy is a good decision for t ...

  8. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  10. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

Pages