Search results

Search results

  1. Fall Women's Retreat- Highlands Nature Sanctuary

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/fall-womens-retreat-highlands-nature-sanctuary

    Fall Women's Retreat in its 14th year hosted at the Highlands Nature Sanctuary in Bainbridge, Ohio.  Enjoy the company of other like-minded women and get back to nature in the way that suits you best – whether it be hiking with new friends, meditatin ...

  2. 2019 Champaign County Farmers Gathering

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/2019-champaign-county-farmers-gathering

    ...

  3. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  4. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  5. Peyton Greenwood

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peyton-greenwood

    Peyton Greenwood greenwood.121@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  6. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  9. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  10. Precision Ag Day: Sprayer Technology

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/precision-ag-day-sprayer-technology

    Advanced sprayer technology today allows applicators to more precisely apply pesticides and nutrients. This enables farmers to use less product and apply more efficiently which reduces cost and supports a more sustainable environment. At the 2019 Champaig ...

Pages