Search results

Search results

  1. 5405 Kaletunc Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8396

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week until Wed Dec 04 2019. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, September 17, ...

  2. Jr. Fair Market Rabbit Tattooing

    https://wayne.osu.edu/events/jr-fair-market-rabbit-tattooing

    ...

  3. FABE ENG 7230

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8395

    202 Bethany reserved per Mike L.  Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Monday, August 26, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, September 2, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, Sept ...

  4. Joint Sub Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8394

    219 Bethany reserved for Scott  Wednesday, September 11, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. One-Stop Farm Assistance Web Site

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/one-stop-farm-assistance-web-site

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and OSU Extension are addressing agricultural challenges at a one-stop farm assistance web site http://go.osu.edu/agcrisis.  The site provides resources to help add ...

  6. OSU Extension Energy Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8393

    219 Bethany reserved for Sandy Odrumsky Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Tuesday until Tue Dec 01 2020. Tuesday, January 28, 2020- 9:30am to 12:00pm Tuesday, February ...

  7. ARS Team meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8392

    202 Bethany reserved for Vinayek  Wednesday, August 21, 2019- 11:45am to 1:15pm ...

  8. Shedekar conference call

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8391

    202 Bethany reserved for Vinayek  Thursday, August 22, 2019- 8:00am to 9:00am ...

  9. Jay Martin Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8390

    202 Bethany reserved for Jay  Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Akgerman Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8389

    245 Bethany reserved for Laura  Wednesday, December 2, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

Pages