Search results

Search results

  1. Student Book Club Meet and Greet

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/student-book-club-meet-and-greet

    ATI students who love to read for fun are invited to our kickoff meeting where we will pick our first book to read and discuss. ...

  2. Alejandro maria Pittaluga Rossi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alejandro-maria-pittaluga-rossi

    Alejandro maria Pittaluga Rossi Fulbright Fellow Ph.D. Student pittalugarossi.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  3. Shannon Kelley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-kelley

    Shannon Kelley Graduate Research Associate MS Student kelley.769@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  4. Haley Zynda

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/haley-zynda

    Haley Zynda Graduate Fellow MS Student zynda.7@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  5. Melissa Rodriguez

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/melissa-rodriguez

    Melissa Rodriguez Graduate Fellow MS Student rodriguez.31@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  6. Mairim Ortiz

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mairim-ortiz

    Mairim Ortiz Graduate Research Associate MS Student ortiz.274@osu.edu 202 Plumb Ruminant Nutrition ...

  7. Lindsay Larsen

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-larsen

    Lindsay Larsen Graduate Research Associate MS Student larsen.206@osu.edu 202 Plumb Mammary Health ...

  8. Cameron Hayden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-hayden

    Cameron Hayden Graduate Research Associate MS Student hayden.201@osu.edu 202 Plumb Reproductive Physiology ...

  9. OSU Board of Trustees to meet in Wooster

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/aug-21-2019/osu-board-trustees-meet-in-wooster

    The Ohio State University Board of Trustees  August 30  meeting will be held on the Wooster Campus. ...

  10. CFAES' Office of Equity and Inclusion Fall Professional Development Workshops

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/aug-21-2019/cfaes-office-equity-and-inclusion-fall-professional

    CFAES’ Office of Equity and Inclusion is pleased to announce that registration is open for our Fall semester professional development workshops.  ...

Pages