Search results

Search results

  1. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  2. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  3. Sustainability and Ohio's Landscape: Creating Value for People and the Environment

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/sustainability-and-ohios-landscape-creating-value-people-and-environment

    The 2020 Spring Outlook program will be held at Nationwide 4H Center, Ohio State University.  ...

  4. Ohio 4-H Dog Bowl Contest

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-4-h-dog-bowl-contest-1

    The primary objective of the Ohio 4-H Dog Bowl Contest is to provide an opportunity for youth involved in 4-H to demonstrate their knowledge of canine-related subject matter in a competitive setting where attitudes of friendliness and fairness prevail. Th ...

  5. Ohio State Fair 4-H Avian Bowl Contest

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-state-fair-4-h-avian-bowl-contest-1

      Avian Bowl will be held Saturday, July 11, at the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, Columbus. Each county may enter two junior and two senior teams. Youth must be 4-H members but do not need to be enrolled in a 4-H Poultry project to be on a ...

  6. Denise Kestner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/denise-kestner

    Denise Kestner Lecturer kestner.8@osu.edu 614-774-0106 ...

  7. Scott Holley

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/scott-holley

    Scott Holley Lecturer holley.18@osu.edu 614-292-4429 ...

  8. Beth Harper Gray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/beth-harper-gray

    Beth Harper Gray Lecturer gray.1312@osu.edu 567-242-7147 ...

  9. Adam Frumkin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adam-frumkin

    Adam Frumkin Lecturer frumkin.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Northwest Ohio Crops Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-02/northwest-ohio-crops-day

    Join OSU Extension at the Bavarian Haus, just outside of Deshler, Ohio on Friday, February 7, 2020 starting at 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 for the second annual Northwest Ohio Crops Day.  Find answers to your agronomy questions, obtain private and commercial pestic ...

Pages