Search results

Search results

  1. Sustainable secret to knee-high corn and gardens galore: Human waste-based compost

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/sustainable-secret-knee-high-corn-and-gardens-galore-human-waste-based-compost

    ...

  2. Chow Line: FDA warns consumers to stop drinking sodium chlorite products

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-fda-warns-consumers-stop-drinking-sodium-chlorite-products

    I just saw a social media post warning against drinking Miracle Mineral Solution. What is it, and why shouldn’t I drink it? ...

  3. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  4. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8378

    219 Bethany reserved per Mike L.  Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019. Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019- 4:00 ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    202 Bethany reserved per Mike L. Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  8. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

Pages