Search results

Search results

  1. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  2. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8378

    219 Bethany reserved per Mike L.  Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019. Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019- 4:00 ...

  4. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    202 Bethany reserved per Mike L. Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  5. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  6. Animal Sciences to Receive Two Interns from Zamorano Internship Program

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/alumni-newsletter-summer-2019/animal-sciences-receive-two-interns

    Five Zamorano University students have been selected for the Columbus-campus, pilot program of The Ohio State University (OSU) College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Internship Program. The program expands upon the international ...

  7. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  8. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  10. Gabriel Hutchings

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriel-hutchings

    Gabriel Hutchings hutchings.30@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

Pages