Search results

Search results

  1. Yang Group meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8921

    219 Bethany reserved for Yang Monday, December 16, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  3. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  4. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Gireesh Rajashekara

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara

    Gireesh Rajashekara Head, Food Animal Health Research Program 330-263-3745 rajashekara.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas Mitchell Chair, Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-8039 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  7. Jim Metzger

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jim-metzger

    Jim Metzger Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science 614-292-3854 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  8. Gregory Davis

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gregory-davis

    Gregory Davis Chair, OSU Extension 614-292-8793 davis.1081@osu.edu ...

  9. Kris Boone

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/kris-boone

    Kris Boone Director, Agricultural Technical Institute 330-287-1212 boone.3@osu.edu ...

  10. TAG meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8920

    219 bethany reserved for ellie  Wednesday, January 29, 2020- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages