Search results

Search results

  1. Dining with Diabetes Franklin and Morrow Counties

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/dining-diabetes-franklin-and-morrow-counties

    Dining with Diabetes is a cooking and nutrition education program for people with diabetes or at-risk for diabetes and their family members. In a series of four classes, participants: Learn skills to manage diabetes Make and sample delicious food Receive ...

  2. Registration open for Farmer and Farmland Owner Income Tax Webinar

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/registration-open-for-farmer-and-farmland-owner-income-tax-webinar

    Sherrie Whaley Columbus, Ohio—Are you getting the most from your tax return? Farmers and farmland owners wanting to increase their tax knowledge should consider a Monday, Jan. 13, webinar that will address tax issues specific to this industry. Content wil ...

  3. Market Beef Registration for 2020

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/market-beef-registration-2020

    This year the County Fairboard will require all steers, dairy steers, and market heifers being exhibited at the 2020 Hardin County Junior Fair to be registered.  The County Extension Office will handle the registration electronically (desktop, laptop, tab ...

  4. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  5. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  6. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

  7. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs 614-247-2077 ward.311@osu.edu ...

  8. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  9. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Tracy Kitchel

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/tracy-kitchel

    Tracy Kitchel Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Affairs 614-292-9028 kitchel.2@osu.edu ...

Pages