Search results

Search results

  1. DLS Helps to DIY

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/dls-helps-diy-5

    Parents, ah, August: it signals the beginning of school, which means we often hustle back into a routine after relaxing all summer.  Simply by their nature, these cycles we go through in life help establish necessary patterns to guide our days.  There are ...

  2. Steven W. Lyon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/steven-w-lyon

    Steven W. Lyon Associate Professor lyon.248@osu.edu 330-263-3884 133 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue ...

  3. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Student block.165@osu.edu 382 KH Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  4. Environment, Economy, Development, Sustainability Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EEDS

    Ursula Hussey SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor hussey.64@osu.edu Hometown:  Chillicothe, OH   Major: Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability (EEDS) Specalization:  Sustainability and Business Future Career Plans:  After graduation I plan to a ...

  5. Environmental Policy and Decision Making Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EPDM

    Anna Haught SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor haught.68@osu.edu Hometown:  Columbus, OH Major: Environmental Policy and Decision Making (EPDM)/Psychology Specalization:  Communication and Behavior Change Future Career Plans: V eterinarian School Favorite Pa ...

  6. Andrew Wilk

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-wilk

    Andrew Wilk ENRGP Student wilk.34@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Andrew Wilk is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bill Peterman ...

  7. Chloe Welch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-welch

    Chloe Welch MENR Student welch.338@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Chloe is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  8. Jai Tiarks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jai-tiarks

    Jai Tiarks ENRGP Student tiarks.2@osu.edu 465 B Kottman Hall Jai is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  9. Shelby Taber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-taber

    Shelby Taber ENRGP Student taber.42@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Shelby is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  10. Missie Stanger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/missie-stanger

    Missie Stanger ENRGP Student stanger.17@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Missie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Jeremy Bruskotter ...

Pages