Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/ohio-master-urban-farmer-workshop-series

    The Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series is an intensive educational program developed by OSU Extension. This series of eleven evening workshops is designed to help individuals learn how to produce and market all kinds of food products in an urban env ...

  2. Ohio Ag Law Blog-- The Ag Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-08222019-937am/ohio-ag-law-blog-ag-law-harvest

    ...

  3. Peyton Greenwood

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peyton-greenwood

    Peyton Greenwood greenwood.121@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  4. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  5. Check out our new Farmland Owner's Guide to Solar Leasing

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/check-out-our-new-farmland-owners-guide-solar-leasing

    Large scale solar development is on the rise and so is solar leasing.  With support from USDA and the National Agricultural Law Center, we've written a guide to help farmland owners decide if leasing farmland for solar energy is a good decision for t ...

  6. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  8. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  9. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages