Search results

Search results

  1. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  2. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  3. Cincinnati Buckeye Run 2019

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/cincinnati-buckeye-run-2019

    Join with us and celebrate Hamilton County 4-H at our annual Cincinnati Buckeye Run, Supported by   The KinderGarden School  and  Spring Grove Cemetery. Register Here Proceeds from this race benefit Hamilton County 4-H and our efforts to provide positive ...

  4. Hamilton County 4-H is Seeking Feedback

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/hamilton-county-4-h-seeking-feedback

    As a high quality youth development program of The Ohio State University, College of Food Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Hamilton County 4-H strives to "make the best better." To achieve this national goal we continually seeks feedback ...

  5. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Great Lakes Apple Crunch

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/great-lakes-apple-crunch

    Join the 2019 Great Lakes Apple Crunch! Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 Location: Any site including K-12 schools, early care settings, hospitals, colleges/universities, business campuses, state agencies and other organizations across  Minnesota, Wiscons ...

  7. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  9. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  10. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages