Search results

Search results

  1. Blaire Beavers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers SNAP-Ed Social Media 315B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 beavers.82@osu.edu ...

  2. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  3. Small Ruminant Production Workshop

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/small-ruminant-production-workshop

    This workshop is targeted for those who are interested in or currently have a small ruminant production system. Small ruminant production continues to grow across the nation as the market for this industry remains strong. Small ruminants, including sheep ...

  4. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  5. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  6. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  7. Stress Task Force Offering Help to Struggling Ohio Farmers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/stress-task-force-offering-help-struggling-ohio-farmers

    COLUMBUS, Ohio—Dairy farmers grapple with slumps in milk prices while the cost of feeding their cows keeps rising. For crop farmers, prices for corn and soybeans remain low, and many growers couldn’t plant either crop this year. The persistent spring rain ...

  8. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

Pages