Search results

Search results

  1. 2019 Champaign County Farmers Gathering

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/2019-champaign-county-farmers-gathering

    ...

  2. Peyton Greenwood

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peyton-greenwood

    Peyton Greenwood greenwood.121@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  3. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  4. Small Ruminant Production Workshop

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/small-ruminant-production-workshop

    This workshop is targeted for those who are interested in or currently have a small ruminant production system. Small ruminant production continues to grow across the nation as the market for this industry remains strong. Small ruminants, including sheep ...

  5. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  7. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  8. Precision Ag Day: Sprayer Technology

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/precision-ag-day-sprayer-technology

    Advanced sprayer technology today allows applicators to more precisely apply pesticides and nutrients. This enables farmers to use less product and apply more efficiently which reduces cost and supports a more sustainable environment. At the 2019 Champaig ...

  9. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages