Search results

Search results

  1. News tips and events for the week of Aug. 19

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/news-tips-and-events-for-the-week-aug-19

    Sherrie R. Whaley Tip 1: Animal expert and livestock guru Temple Grandin featured at September CHAIRE event. The annual fundraising event for The Ohio State University’s Center for Human-Animal Interactions Research and Education (CHAIRE) will focus on “A ...

  2. Farm Science Review

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/farm-science-review-4

    Find complete details. ...

  3. Sustainable secret to knee-high corn and gardens galore: Human waste-based compost

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/sustainable-secret-knee-high-corn-and-gardens-galore-human-waste-based-compost

    ...

  4. Chow Line: FDA warns consumers to stop drinking sodium chlorite products

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-fda-warns-consumers-stop-drinking-sodium-chlorite-products

    I just saw a social media post warning against drinking Miracle Mineral Solution. What is it, and why shouldn’t I drink it? ...

  5. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  7. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  8. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

Pages