Search results

Search results

  1. Sign Up for USDA-CFAP Direct Support

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/sign-usda-cfap-direct-support

    The sign up for the USDA-CFAP is set to start on May 26, 2020.  If you are a producer, please follow the link below to find the most up to date information on this program.   USDA-CFAP Information    ...

  2. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  3. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  4. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  5. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Highlighting Our 4-H Seniors

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/highlighting-our-4-h-seniors

    Congratulations! Today is your day. You're off to great places! You're off and away! We celebrate you and all of your accomplishments! Continue to shine bright and be 'True Leaders' whereever you go. Cynder Jameson Sarah Brodman Dakota ...

Pages