Search results

Search results

  1. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu ...

  2. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan

    Xuesen Fan MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu ...

  3. Dinglin Duan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dinglin-duan

    Dinglin Duan MAE Student duan.306@osu.edu ...

  4. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis-0

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  5. Andy Price

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andy-price

    Andy Price MAE Student price.1427@osu.edu ...

  6. Faculty member receives national recognition

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-receives-national-recognition

    Jeffory Hattey,  professor in the School of Environment and Natural Resources at The Ohio State University was awarded the 2019  North American Colleges and Teachers of Agriculture (NACTA)  Distinguished Educator Award. The  NACTA Distinguished Educator A ...

  7. Steven W. Lyon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/steven-w-lyon

    Steven W. Lyon Associate Professor lyon.248@osu.edu 330-263-3884 133 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue ...

  8. 2019 Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-summer-agricultural-outlook-conference/2019-conference-presentations

      Click on Slides for Presentation PDFs Aaron Wilson- The Ohio State University Ian Sheldon- The Ohio State Unviersity Mykel Taylor- Kansas State University Michael Langemeier- Purdue University Katelyn McCullock- Livestock Marketing Information Center Ke ...

  9. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  10. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu ...

Pages