Search results

Search results

  1. Why are YOU an entomologist? CFAES bug folks share

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/why-are-you-entomologist-cfaes-bug-folks-share

    ...

  2. AEDE Applied Economics Seminar presented by Irvin Rojas, Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/aede-applied-economics-seminar-presented-irvin-rojas-center-research-and-teaching-economics

    Irvin Rojas, Assistant Professor at Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico, will present " Income Changes and Consumption Smoothing: The PIH holds " on Friday, September 6th from 10:30AM-12:00PM in Room 250A, Agricultural A ...

  3. Highlights from the Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/highlights-from-the-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    ...

  4. News tips and events for the week of Aug. 19

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/news-tips-and-events-for-the-week-aug-19

    Sherrie R. Whaley Tip 1: Animal expert and livestock guru Temple Grandin featured at September CHAIRE event. The annual fundraising event for The Ohio State University’s Center for Human-Animal Interactions Research and Education (CHAIRE) will focus on “A ...

  5. Jason Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jason-yang

    Jason Yang MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu ...

  6. Lilly Raco

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lilly-raco

    Lilly Raco MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu ...

  7. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu ...

  8. Amanda Morgan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-morgan

    Amanda Morgan MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu ...

  9. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu ...

  10. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu ...

Pages