Search results

Search results

  1. Megan Meuti: Can we trick mosquitoes into not biting us?

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/megan-meuti-can-we-trick-mosquitoes-not-biting-us-0

    ...

  2. Highlights from the Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/highlights-from-the-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    ...

  3. News tips and events for the week of Aug. 19

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/news-tips-and-events-for-the-week-aug-19

    Sherrie R. Whaley Tip 1: Animal expert and livestock guru Temple Grandin featured at September CHAIRE event. The annual fundraising event for The Ohio State University’s Center for Human-Animal Interactions Research and Education (CHAIRE) will focus on “A ...

  4. Jason Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jason-yang

    Jason Yang MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu ...

  5. Lilly Raco

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lilly-raco

    Lilly Raco MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Amanda Morgan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-morgan

    Amanda Morgan MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu ...

  8. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu ...

  9. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu ...

  10. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu ...

Pages