Search results

Search results

  1. Fall Women's Retreat- Highlands Nature Sanctuary

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/fall-womens-retreat-highlands-nature-sanctuary

    Fall Women's Retreat in its 14th year hosted at the Highlands Nature Sanctuary in Bainbridge, Ohio.  Enjoy the company of other like-minded women and get back to nature in the way that suits you best – whether it be hiking with new friends, meditatin ...

  2. Seung-hun Chung

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hun-chung

    Seung-hun Chung PhD Candidate chung.627@osu.edu ...

  3. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  4. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu ...

  5. Cooking Under Pressue- Multi-Cooker Program

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/cooking-under-pressue-multi-cooker-program

    Trying to keep up with our fast and busy lifestyles, it is hard to get healthy meals on the dinner table. Cooking under pressure is an interactive cooking school that will give you motivation and resources to meet the challenge. When: Thursday, September ...

  6. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  7. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu ...

  8. Hongxi Zhao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hongxi-zhao

    Hongxi Zhao PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu ...

  9. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu ...

  10. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu ...

Pages