Search results

Search results

  1. 2019 Auction Thank You List

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2019-auction-thank-you-list

     Click HERE for the Buyers list*Full Livestock auction guidelines are listed in theJunior Fair Handbook. In order for exhibitors to obtain Junior Fair Livestock checks after the livestock sale, sellers must turn thank you letters. Thank you letters to buy ...

  2. Seung-hun Chung

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hun-chung

    Seung-hun Chung PhD Candidate chung.627@osu.edu ...

  3. Ohio Ag Law Blog-- The Ag Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-08222019-937am/ohio-ag-law-blog-ag-law-harvest

    ...

  4. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  5. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu ...

  6. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  7. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu ...

  8. Hongxi Zhao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hongxi-zhao

    Hongxi Zhao PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu ...

  9. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu ...

  10. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu ...

Pages