Search results

Search results

  1. Seung-hun Chung

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hun-chung

    Seung-hun Chung PhD Candidate chung.627@osu.edu ...

  2. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State Univ ...

  3. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu ...

  4. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

  5. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu ...

  6. Hongxi Zhao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hongxi-zhao

    Hongxi Zhao PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu ...

  7. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu ...

  8. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu ...

  9. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu ...

  10. Hyeseon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hyeseon-shin

    Hyeseon Shin PhD Student shin.774@osu.edu ...

Pages