Search results

Search results

  1. 2019 Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-summer-agricultural-outlook-conference/2019-conference-presentations

      Click on Slides for Presentation PDFs Aaron Wilson- The Ohio State University Ian Sheldon- The Ohio State Unviersity Mykel Taylor- Kansas State University Michael Langemeier- Purdue University Katelyn McCullock- Livestock Marketing Information Center Ke ...

  2. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  3. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu ...

  4. Ohio Stable in Farm Bankruptcies, While Nation is Up

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-stable-farm-bankruptcies-while-nation

    Farm bankruptcies across the nation are up, but Ohio’s rate remains among the lowest in the Midwest, according to a  new analysis  by researchers at The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES). Ohio had nine ...

  5. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  7. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  8. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

Pages