Search results

Search results

  1. Environment, Economy, Development, Sustainability Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EEDS

    Ursula Hussey SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor hussey.64@osu.edu Hometown:  Chillicothe, OH   Major: Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability (EEDS) Specalization:  Sustainability and Business Future Career Plans:  After graduation I plan to a ...

  2. Environmental Policy and Decision Making Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EPDM

    Anna Haught SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor haught.68@osu.edu Hometown:  Columbus, OH Major: Environmental Policy and Decision Making (EPDM)/Psychology Specalization:  Communication and Behavior Change Future Career Plans: V eterinarian School Favorite Pa ...

  3. Megan Meuti: Can we trick mosquitoes into not biting us?

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/megan-meuti-can-we-trick-mosquitoes-not-biting-us-0

    ...

  4. Highlights from the Dean’s Charity Steer Show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/highlights-from-the-dean%E2%80%99s-charity-steer-show

    ...

  5. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Student block.165@osu.edu Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  6. Andrew Wilk

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-wilk

    Andrew Wilk ENRGP Student wilk.34@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Andrew Wilk is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bill Peterman ...

  7. News tips and events for the week of Aug. 19

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/news-tips-and-events-for-the-week-aug-19

    Sherrie R. Whaley Tip 1: Animal expert and livestock guru Temple Grandin featured at September CHAIRE event. The annual fundraising event for The Ohio State University’s Center for Human-Animal Interactions Research and Education (CHAIRE) will focus on “A ...

  8. Chloe Welch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-welch

    Chloe Welch MENR Student welch.338@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Chloe is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  9. Jai Tiarks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jai-tiarks

    Jai Tiarks ENRGP Student tiarks.2@osu.edu 465 B Kottman Hall Jai is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  10. Shelby Taber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-taber

    Shelby Taber ENRGP Student taber.42@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Shelby is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

Pages